Latest Updates
      jan sangathn next meeting will held on 20 may 2019

  About Jansangathan

Jansagathan, a group of intellectuals,honest and hardworking people was established in the year 2012 by Mr. Kuldeep Choudhary and the eminent members of the sangathan.The main aims of the sangathan are to provide relief to those people of the society which are affected by many reasons like drinking water problem,Traffic, roads or any kind of problems . Jansangathan always come up with a solution as how to deal with the matter and where is the source of the problem and from there the matter be taken care of by giving suitable suggestions to the concerned government departments officials and ultimately find the way out.

Due to these kind of activities the Jansangathan  gained popularity among the people of Uttrakhand and more and more people are approaching us to join hands with us . Jansangathan never take any kind of donations from any institutions, It generates its own funds from the eminent members of the Group. To become a member of the Jansaghthan we take only one time membership of Rs. 1000/- and issue a receipt of membership.
Janganghathan currently focuses on the issues related to day to day public grievances, Right to information and issues related to the justice.
Our survey showed that peoples is aware about the daily problems but they do not know how to present their problems, Now under the Jan sangathan banner every people may present their problems and Jan Sangthan will go to that problem related department and discuss the problems with head of that particular department and provide the suggestion of Jan sangthan to solve the problem instantly.
Jansaghthan welcome all those who are interested to Join our group and have the courage to do something superfluous for the aggrieved persons without any self interest .





Jansangathan (Jan samshya Abhimaan) run under Joint Association of Grassroot Outlook(JAGO) work for public welfare. Contact 09410141000 or mail us at for complaints, query and suggestions



             Prime Minister              President             Uttarakhand Chief Minister                   Uttarakhand Information