Latest Updates
      jan sangathn next meeting will held on 20 may 2019



Welcome to Jan Sangathan

Jan Sangathan is a registered sangathan for all Indian citizens. Many peoples face daily basic problems but government don't understand their problems so Jan Sangthan will provide the opinions,suggestion and solutions to our government. Jan Sangathan aims to provide the suggestions to solve public problems. Jan Sanghathan currently focuses on the issues related to
day to day public grievances, right to information and issue related to injustice .                                                                                                                                          Read More...

  Prime Ministers
Narendra Modi Prime Minister of India Narendra Damodardas Modi is the 15th and current Prime Minister of India, in office since 26 May 2014. Modi, a leader of the Bharatiya Janata Party  
Pranab Kumar Mukherjee ( born 11 December 1935) is the 13th and current President of India, in office since July 2012.  
  Chief Minister
Trivendra Singh Rawat (born December 1960)[1] is an Indian politician and is the eighth and current Chief Minister of Uttarakhand.  

  About Devbhoomi Uttarakhand
Uttarakhand became the 27th state of the Republic of India on 9th November 2000. The State came out of Uttar Pradesh. Demand for Uttarakhand was first made in 1930 at the Karachi session of INC.                  
  Uttarakhand Governor
Baby Rani Maurya (born 15 August 1956) is an Indian politician, serving as the seventh governor of Uttarakhand since 26 August 2018. She entered politics as a worker for the Bharatiya Janata Party in the early 1990s. She was the first woman mayor of Agra from 1995 to 2000. From 2002 until 2005 Uttarakhand                                       



  Websites Developed by Simcom Solutions Pvt. Ltd.